Start a conversation

Can I enable Let's encrypt for specific users only?

It is only possible to enable Let's encrypt for every user with SSL enabled. This means that when you sell premium certificates, that your clients will see the Let's encrypt option and that the sale for a new premium certificate may be cancelled.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Daniel

  2. Posted

Comments